Hubertine baby wrap

HUBERTINE, ties that bind
Baby wraps made in France

HUBERTINE, ties that bind

Baby wraps made in France

• It is a vision of parenting that sees babywearing from the very first moments of life.

• It is a response to a need, it’s a tool, that fits our lifestyle.
It’s about giving our children what they need while we continue to remain active,
combining an ancestral and intercultural gesture with modern, everyday life.

• To this, add a few more ingredients: love for fabrics, beautiful things, art, craftsmanship,
and the people who bring good craftsmanship into being, humor, art, and the ties that bind.

Hubertine, is a commitment to quality and local expertise through traditional weaving methods.
It is also a responsible approach towards sustainable development through a choice of non-toxic resources.

• In collaboration with French weavers who work for couture houses,
Hubertine maintains the highest standards, and demands the best and most beautiful products.

made in france
Made in France

Our baby wraps are woven by French craftspeople. They step in all along the manufacture process from the machines setting to sewing, with requirement and passion, to strive for perfection.

qualité haut de gamme
A quality that stands out

Since safety is essential, our baby wraps comply with current safety requirements. They are laboratory-tested in France according to strict specifications on the compatible points of the childcare legislative decree.

art and craft hubertine
An art and crafts approach

Our baby wraps are woven on Jacquard weaving looms. This weawing method enables us to create wonderful designs, to give relief and to improve technical properties.

responsible process hubertine
A responsible process

Hubertine has a responsible approach towards sustainable development through a choice of non-toxic resources. This is why we only choose natural fibers yarns which are Oeko-Tex certified or from local small-size producers.

hubertine new

WHAT'S NEW

What's up at Hubertine?

FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR

SHOP

Hubertine's Creations

Babywearing wraps • Rings slings • Booties • Pixies

Booties

Wraps

Pixies

RESPECT YOUR CHILD’S PHYSIOLOGY

HOW TO CARRY?

Reviews

They tested for you: read their reviews...

mer(e) cocos
MER(E) COCOS

It is with great emotion and pleasure that I had the honor to discover the new tester prototype sent by Atelier Hubertine. When opening the package the coral color made me instantly joyful! As usual the creator of Hubertine worked out to perfection the color intensity: pure, bright and with nice changing effects depending on the lighting…  Read more

matilda dora m
MATILDA DORA M.

This Matilda is so shining new she doesn’t even have a name yet, but I will do my best to describe her so you can keep your eye out for her anyway. She’s from Hubertine, of course, and what makes her different from the rest is that she’s the first Hubertine with Tencel. That’s right! Tencel is a plant-based cellulose fiber…  Read more

mere andaman
MER(E) ANDAMAN

What’s there not to love about this wrap, in the sunshine, on the beach, in the summer? The design, the wrapping qualities, the shine, the easycare, it’s all just plain perfect. Mer(e) is the newest pattern from Hubertine and from the first little weaving test scrap I saw, in a lush coral colour…  Read more

syrinx eden
Syrinx Eden

Right out of the tote bag, it was love at first sight, something I rarely experience with a pink wrap. It’s a Hubertine pink: a delightful pink, a healthy-glowing pink, a pastel pink that changes according to the light and shines with the sunbeams, varying from candy to blush pink. Mixed with an off-white shade…  Read more

hubertine matilda rosalind review
Matilda Rosalind

I have been lucky enough to try several Hubertine wraps. I have loved their aesthetics from the start, and am fond of the founder of the brand and of her passion for babywearing, style and quality! What I appreciate, too, is that babywearing with Hubertine helps me learn about feminism and women of historical importance… Read more

hubertine Winona Creme review
Winona Crème

Seeing that the draw is up, I figured this was a great time to give you the in-depth review for the newest Winona sister!
This is the third blend we see in Winona, the first two being merino and silk, and it has a lot in common with its more colourful sisters. Just as the other two,… Read more

syrinx eden
Syrinx Eden

Right out of the tote bag, it was love at first sight, something I rarely experience with a pink wrap. It’s a Hubertine pink: a delightful pink, a healthy-glowing pink, a pastel pink that changes according to the light and shines with the sunbeams, varying from candy to blush pink. Mixed with an off-white shade, this color turns out to be really bright…  Read more

hubertine matilda rosalind review
Matilda Rosalind

I have been lucky enough to try several Hubertine wraps. I have loved their aesthetics from the start, and am fond of the founder of the brand and of her passion for babywearing, style and quality! What I appreciate, too, is that babywearing with Hubertine helps me learn about feminism and women of historical importance… Read more

hubertine Winona Creme review
Winona Crème

Seeing that the draw is up, I figured this was a great time to give you the in-depth review for the newest Winona sister!
This is the third blend we see in Winona, the first two being merino and silk, and it has a lot in common with its more colourful sisters. Just as the other two,… Read more

hubertine josephine b a la piscine
Joséphine B. A la piscine

I was asked If would like to test and write a review about the first all cotton Hubertine wrap. I’m new to this brand who already released four wraps of the Winona design, two with silk and the other two with merino wool. I tested a Winona Sanguine before (12% silk) and fell immediately in love. There was also another… Read more

hubertine josephine b dans la lune
Joséphine B. Dans la lune

Oh the suspense! The Hubertine crew had refused to give me any information whatsoever about their new design and wanted it to be a surprise when I finally got it in hand. And who doesn’t love a good surprise – especially when it’s as stunning as Josephine B.? The first glimpse I got through the Hubertine tote said … Read more

hubertine winona sarcelle
Winona Sarcelle

 I had the chance to try this new wrap. I have Winona bleue, in a size 4, which I like a lot. What you see? The colour is difficult to describe. Some people can see it green, others turquoise, on a cream warp.The design is the same than Prune and Blue, but here we have more shimmery, due to the silk. I’m sure the colour… Read more

hubertine josephine b a la piscine
Joséphine B. A la piscine

I was asked If would like to test and write a review about the first all cotton Hubertine wrap. I’m new to this brand who already released four wraps of the Winona design, two with silk and the other two with merino wool. I tested a Winona Sanguine before (12% silk) and fell immediately in love. There was also another… Read more

hubertine josephine b dans la lune
Joséphine B. Dans la lune

Oh the suspense! The Hubertine crew had refused to give me any information whatsoever about their new design and wanted it to be a surprise when I finally got it in hand. And who doesn’t love a good surprise – especially when it’s as stunning as Josephine B.? The first glimpse I got through the Hubertine tote said … Read more

hubertine winona sarcelle
Winona Sarcelle

 I had the chance to try this new wrap. I have Winona bleue, in a size 4, which I like a lot. What you see? The colour is difficult to describe. Some people can see it green, others turquoise, on a cream warp.The design is the same than Prune and Blue, but here we have more shimmery, due to the silk. I’m sure the colour… Read more

Hubertine Winona Bleue review
Winona Bleue

The first peek I got of Hubertine’s first design Winona was a tiny bit of the intriguing geometrical pattern looking out from under a coat. It was a deep plum colour, and as soon as I saw its dark navy equivalent I was hooked. I love-LOVE navy, and the design caught my attention from the get go with… Read more

hubertine winona bleue review
Winona Bleue

Atelier Hubertine, an up and coming Parisian company started by two baby wearing friends, has it’s feet firmly planted in the land of haute couture. We’ve been intrigued about this recent French entry into the market place and were delighted to have a tester land here in Sweden.The first offerings from Hubertine… Read more

hubertine winona prune review
Winona Prune

First impressions: That design! Finally a wrap that doesn’t look like my grandma’s wallpaper or a Peruvian tablecloth without falling into the animal print! Just kidding, I’ve had my share of “wallpaper wraps” too The freehand drawing brings a sort of sketchy look to it: the lines are not perfectly straight and… Read more

Certified quality

 We chose only Oeko-Tex certified yarns from natural fibers or from local small-size producers. Our products comply with the requirements of the French childcare legislative decree.

International delivery

Wherever you are, Hubertine offers worldwide delivery with rates and conditions corresponding to the country you are living in.

Payments made easy

Hubertine has a secure payment platform for fast and safe transactions.

Exchange terms

Feel free ton contact us, we reply to all queries within 48 hours.

Hubertine echarpe de portage

HUBERTINE, un art des liens

Écharpes de portage made in France

HUBERTINE, un art des liens

Écharpes de portage made in France

• C’est une vision de la parentalité qui se concrétise avec le portage dès les premiers moments de vie.

• C’est donner à l’enfant ce qu’il demande tout en restant actif,
allier un geste ancestral et interculturel à la vie moderne que nous menons.

• A cela, il faut ajouter quelques ingrédients : l’amour du tissu, du beau, de l’artisanat et des gens qui le font vivre, de l’humour, de l’art et des liens.

Hubertine, c’est aussi un engagement dans la qualité et le savoir-faire local avec des méthodes de tissage traditionnelles.

C’est une démarche responsable à travers le choix de matières premières non toxiques.

• En partenariat avec des tisseuses françaises travaillant pour des maisons de haute couture,

Hubertine c’est aussi l’exigence dans ce qu’elle revêt de beau et de meilleur.

made in france
Fabrication Française

Nos écharpes sont façonnées par des artisans français. Ils interviennent tout au long de la fabrication, du réglage des machines à la confection, avec passion et exigence pour atteindre la perfection.

high end quality
Une qualité d'exception

Et parce que la qualité est primordiale, nos écharpes de portage sont conformes aux exigences de sécurité. Elles sont testées selon un cahier des charges strict sur les points compatibles avec le décret puériculture.

artisanat français hubertine
Approche Artisanale

Nos écharpes de portage sont tissées sur des métiers Jacquard ; méthode qui permet de réaliser de merveilleux motifs, de donner du relief et d’améliorer les propriétés techniques de nos écharpes.

demarche responsable hubertine
Une démarche responsable

Hubertine ne travaille qu’à partir d’une sélection de matières premières non-toxiques. Nous avons donc choisi de n’utiliser que des fils issus de fibres naturelles certifiés Oeko-Tex ou de filatures locales et artisanales.

nouveautés hubertine

Les Nouveautés

Quoi de neuf chez Hubertine ?

TROUVER SON BONHEUR

BOUTIQUE

Les Créations Hubertine

Écharpes de portage • Rings slings • Accessoires pour les petits et les grands

Écharpes

Ring slings

Accessoires

RESPECTER LA PHYSIOLOGIE DE SON ENFANT

COMMENT PORTER ?

Revues détaillées

Elles ont tésté pour nous, elles témoignent pour vous...

mer(e) cocos
MER(E) COCOS

C’est avec beaucoup d’émotion et de plaisir que j’ai eu l’honneur de découvrir le nouveau prototype que l’Atelier Hubertine m’envoyait en test. A l’ouverture, ce joli coloris corail m’a mise en joie ! Comme à son habitude, la créatrice d’Hubertine a su travailler avec brio l’intensité des couleurs : franches, lumineuses…  Lire la suite

matilda dora m
MATILDA DORA M.

Cette Matilda est si récente au moment où je la reçois, qu’elle n’a pas encore de nom. Mais je vais faire au mieux pour vous la décrire et vous pourrez alors guetter sa sortie. Ce qui la rend différente des autres Hubertine, c’est qu’elle est la première écharpe de la marque en Tencel. Le Tencel est une fibre issue de cellulose…  Lire la suite

mere andaman
MER(E) ANDAMAN

Comment ne pas aimer cette écharpe au soleil, à la mer, en été ? Le motif, les qualités de portage, la brillance, la facilité d’entretien : elle est parfaite en tout point. Mer(e) est le tout dernier design d’Hubertine et depuis mon premier coup d’œil sur une petite chute de tissu d’une belle couleur corail, j’ai su qu’il serait à tomber. Le motif…  Lire la suite

syrinx eden
Syrinx Eden

Au premier coup d’œil, encore glissée dans son sac, c’est le coup de cœur comme j’en ai rarement pour une écharpe rose. Un rose Hubertine, un rose gourmand, un rose bonne mine, un rose pastel qui change avec la couleur du ciel, s’illumine avec les rayons du soleil, allant du rose bonbon au rose blush. Ce rose…  Lire la suite

revue hubertine matilda rosalind
Matilda Rosalind

J’ai la chance d’avoir pu essayer plusieurs écharpes d’Hubertine. J’ai tout de suite aimé l’esthétique de ses motifs, et j’ai été ravie d’aimer tout autant ses qualités de portage… Je dois avouer que ce fut un soulagement, vu l’affection que je porte à la créatrice de la marque et l’admiration que j’ai pour sa vision du portage, … Lire la suite

revue hubertine Winona Creme
Winona Crème

En voyant que le tirage au sort était lancé, je me suis dit que c’était le bon moment de vous écrire une revue approfondie de la nouvelle Winona !
C’est la 3e composition qui sort dans ce modèle, les deux premières étant un mélange de coton et de laine mérinos, et l’autre, une base coton avec de la soie… Lire la suite

syrinx eden
Syrinx Eden

Au premier coup d’œil, encore glissée dans son sac, c’est le coup de cœur comme j’en ai rarement pour une écharpe rose. Un rose Hubertine, un rose gourmand, un rose bonne mine, un rose pastel qui change avec la couleur du ciel, s’illumine avec les rayons du soleil, allant du rose bonbon au rose blush. Ce rose marié à un blanc cassé…  Lire la suite

revue hubertine matilda rosalind
Matilda Rosalind

J’ai la chance d’avoir pu essayer plusieurs écharpes d’Hubertine. J’ai tout de suite aimé l’esthétique de ses motifs, et j’ai été ravie d’aimer tout autant ses qualités de portage… Je dois avouer que ce fut un soulagement, vu l’affection que je porte à la créatrice de la marque et l’admiration que j’ai pour sa vision du portage, … Lire la suite

revue hubertine Winona Creme
Winona Crème

En voyant que le tirage au sort était lancé, je me suis dit que c’était le bon moment de vous écrire une revue approfondie de la nouvelle Winona !
C’est la 3e composition qui sort dans ce modèle, les deux premières étant un mélange de coton et de laine mérinos, et l’autre, une base coton avec de la soie… Lire la suite

hubertine josephine b a la piscine
Joséphine B. A la piscine

On m’a demandé si je voulais tester et écrire une revue sur la toute première écharpe 100% coton d’Hubertine. Je viens de découvrir cette marque qui a déjà sorti 4 écharpes du modèle Winona dont 2 avec soie et 2 autres avec laine mérinos. J’ai déjà eu l’occasion d’essayer Winona Sanguine (12% de soie) et j’en suis tout de suite … Lire la suite

hubertine josephine b dans la lune
Joséphine B. Dans la lune

Quel suspense ! L’équipe d’Hubertine ne m’avait communiqué aucune information quant à son nouveau motif ; elle voulait que ce soit une surprise totale quand je le recevrai. Qui n’aime pas les bonnes surprises – surtout lorsqu’elles sont aussi éblouissantes que Joséphine B. ? Le premier aperçu que j’en ai en eu … Lire la suite

hubertine winona sarcelle
Winona Sarcelle

 J’ai eu la chance d’essayer cette nouvelle écharpe. J’ai déjà une Winona Bleue en taille 4 que j’aime beaucoup. Que voit-on ? La couleur est difficile à décrire. Certain(e)s la voient verte, d’autres turquoise, sur une chaîne écrue. Le design est le même que les coloris Bleue et Prune, mais ici, nous avons plus de brillance … Lire la suite

hubertine josephine b a la piscine
Joséphine B. A la piscine

On m’a demandé si je voulais tester et écrire une revue sur la toute première écharpe 100% coton d’Hubertine. Je viens de découvrir cette marque qui a déjà sorti 4 écharpes du modèle Winona dont 2 avec soie et 2 autres avec laine mérinos. J’ai déjà eu l’occasion d’essayer Winona Sanguine (12% de soie) et j’en suis tout de suite … Lire la suite

hubertine josephine b dans la lune
Joséphine B. Dans la lune

Quel suspense ! L’équipe d’Hubertine ne m’avait communiqué aucune information quant à son nouveau motif ; elle voulait que ce soit une surprise totale quand je le recevrai. Qui n’aime pas les bonnes surprises – surtout lorsqu’elles sont aussi éblouissantes que Joséphine B. ? Le premier aperçu que j’en ai en eu … Lire la suite

hubertine winona sarcelle
Winona Sarcelle

 J’ai eu la chance d’essayer cette nouvelle écharpe. J’ai déjà une Winona Bleue en taille 4 que j’aime beaucoup. Que voit-on ? La couleur est difficile à décrire. Certain(e)s la voient verte, d’autres turquoise, sur une chaîne écrue. Le design est le même que les coloris Bleue et Prune, mais ici, nous avons plus de brillance … Lire la suite

Revue Hubertine Winona Bleue
Winona Bleue

Le premier aperçu que j’ai eu du design Winona d’Hubertine, c’est un petit bout de motif géométrique fascinant qui apparaissait sous un manteau. C’était un coloris prune profond et lorsque j’ai vu son équivalent en bleu marine, j’ai été happée. J’AIME le bleu marine et le design avait attiré mon attention … Lire la suite

revue hubertine winona bleue
Winona Bleue

Atelier Hubertine, petite entreprise aux débuts plus que prometteurs et créée par deux amies porteuses, a les pieds bien ancrés dans la patrie de la haute couture. Cette entrée Française sur le marché m’a intriguée et j’ai été enchantée de recevoir un testeur ici en Suède. Les premiers modèles d’Hubertine sont … Lire la suite

hubertine winona prune test
Winona Prune

Premières impressions Son design ! Enfin une écharpe qui ne ressemble pas à la tapisserie de ma belle-mère, ni à une nappe guatémaltèque, sans tomber dans les petits animaux… (je me moque, mais j’ai aussi mon lot d’écharpes « tapisserie » et de motifs animaliers). Dessinée à main levée, … Lire la suite

QUALITÉ CERTIFIÉE

 Nous avons  choisi de n’utiliser que des fils issus de fibres naturelles certifiés Oeko-Tex. Nos produits répondent aux exigences du décret puériculture.

Livraison internationale

Où que vous soyez dans le monde, Hubertine propose des conditions et tarifs de livraison adaptés au pays dans lequel vous vous trouvez.

Paiement facilité

Hubertine vous propose une plateforme de paiement pour des transactions rapides et sécurisées.

Modalités d'échange

Nous restons disponibles et à votre écoute. Nous vous répondons sous 48h pour toute demande.